Department of Agriculture and Forestry	Kevin Wofford
Dept. of Environmental Quality	Amanda Vincent
Dept. of Health and Hospitals	William Smith
Dept. of Natural Resources	Thomas Van Biersel
Dept. of Wildlife and Fisheries	Randy Myers
Senate District 34	Senator Francis Thompson
Senate designees (2)	Donna Winters, Mark Brown
House District 21	Representative Andy Anders
House designees (2)	Jim Lensing, Andy Brister
East Carroll Police Jury (2)	Lee Denny, Francis Lensing
East Carroll Sheriff	Reynolds Minsky
Mayor Lake Providence	Teddy Scheider